It’s About Time! (My Return to Posting)

Hey everyone!!

With my class and work schedules, obviously blogging every day isn’t working out very well, so let’s revamp a little. I can’t promise you a new post every day, but I will continue to post when I can. I will try to keep it varied, with Quotes of the Day, Free Write Fridays, and Thankful Thursdays, as well as some new stuff, so stay tuned!!

Like I said, my schedule is hectic this semester, but that’s all changed now that it is…

**drumroll**

… SPRING BREAK!!!!! PAAAAR-TAAAAYYY!!

Just kidding. I am on Spring Break, but no parties for me. Instead, I am taking the opportunity to pick up more shifts at work. I know, I know, I am a madwoman.

Though I’ve been busy, I still have time for some fun. Here are some things I’ve done since my last post:

  • Discovered Pokémon. I know I may be a little late to the game, but I am officially addicted.( I may or may not have watched over 40 episodes since Spring Break started on Friday…)
  • Cosmic Bowling. Lights, music, friends… What could be better? I am officially horrible, but we have fun, and that’s what counts, right? (But seriously, I’m awful.)
  • Went Hiking. There is a river near town, and Jake, Ryan, and I went exploring. It was the perfect way to end a stressful week.

And last but not least…

  • Met a Guy. I won’t go into details now, but he is great. He is also a writer. (Far better than me, if I am to be perfectly honest.) He recently started a blog. Go check him out here.

That’s all for now, but hopefully you will be hearing from me again soon!!

What do you think?

